Fancine – Festival de Cine Fantástico – 26 & 28 November 2013

PostHuman screening on 26 and 28 November 2013

The Dirt Poor Filmmakers Festival

The Dirt Poor Filmmakers Festival

PostHuman screening on 30 Oct 2013 at The Calico Room in Wilmington, NC

Morbido International Horror & Fantasy Film Festival – 17 November 2013

Morbido International Horror and Fantasy Film Festival

PostHuman screening in the Cortos: Últimas Consecuencias program, 17 November 2013, 3:00pm, Auditorio Colegio Jesuita in Pátzcuaro, Michoacan Mexico

Animaldiçoados 2013

Animaldiçoados 2013

PostHuman in Competição Internacional de Curtas 3   Screening dates, times, and locations: Rio De Janeiro Sunday, 8 September 2013, 6:10pm, Cine Cultural Justiça Federal Wednesday, 11 September 2013, 8:10pm, Cine Cultural Justiça Federal Thursday, 12 September 2013, 4:10pm, Cine Cultural Justiça Federal São Paulo Saturday, 19 October 2013, 3:00pm, Museu da Imagem e do… [Continue Reading]

Dragon Con Independent Film Festival – 30 August 2013

Dragon Con Independent Film Festival 2013

Friday, 30 August 2013, 5:30pm, Hyatt “Learning Center”

San Diego Comic-Con – 18 July 2013

CCI-IFF_Logo_94x220

Thursday, 18 July 2013, 6:50pm – 7:05pm, Marriott Hall 2, Marriott Marquis & Marina

Las Vegas Film Festival – 20 July 2013

Las Vegas Film Festival

PostHuman screening in Shorts Block #1 on Saturday 20 July 2013

Fantaspoa – 4 May 2013

Fantaspoa

PostHuman screening in Curtas Animações: Internacionais II on Saturday 4 May 2013

Calgary Underground Film Festival – 20 April 2013

Calgary Underground Film Festival

PostHuman screening in shorts Package “Life, Love, Lyrics and Lobsters”

Little Rock Horror Picture Show – 23 and 24 March 2013

Little Rock Film Festival

PostHuman screening in International Shorts Block 2 – Saturday 23 March 11:00am @ The Joint – Sunday 24 March 11:00am @ Argenta Community Theater